LATEST UPDATES :
  • নার্সিং ও মিডওয়াইফারি অধিদপ্তরের মহাপরিচালক মহোদয় মানিকগঞ্জ পরিদর্শনে যাচ্ছেন-->
    ক্লিক করুন...
  • নার্সিং ও মিডওয়াইফারি অধিদপ্তরের মহাপরিচালক মহোদয়ের সহিত সাক্ষাতের সময়সূচী, সোমবার (বিকাল ২.০০-৪.০০ ঘটিকা পর্যন্ত)--
    ক্লিক করুন...
  • নার্সিং ও মিডওয়াইফারি অধিদপ্তরের নতুন মহাপরিচালক তন্দ্রা শিকদার যোগদান করেছেন।
  • New official mail server launched for Directorate of Nursing Service from 16 March 2014. To get the more detailed information, mail at "info@dns.gov.bd".
 
 
 
 

Home Email Addresses
Director General

Tandra Sikder

Phone:+880-02-9136674
Fax:+880-02-9136703
Email: dg@dgnm.gov.bd
 
 
Latest News
নার্সিং ও মিডওয়াইফারি অধিদপ্তরের মহাপরিচালক মহোদয় মানিকগঞ্জ পরিদর্শনে যাচ্ছেন-->
ক্লিক করুন...
23 March 2017

নার্সিং ও মিডওয়াইফারি অধিদপ্তরের মহাপরিচালক মহোদয়ের সহিত সাক্ষাতের সময়সূচী, সোমবার (বিকাল ২.০০-৪.০০ ঘটিকা পর্যন্ত)--
ক্লিক করুন...
14-03-2017

নার্সিং ও মিডওয়াইফারি অধিদপ্তরের নতুন মহাপরিচালক তন্দ্রা শিকদার যোগদান করেছেন।
13 March 2017

New official mail server launched for Directorate of Nursing Service from 16 March 2014. To get the more detailed information, mail at "info@dns.gov.bd".
16 March 2014

Photo Gallery
 
 
Email Addresses

Directorate General of Nursing and Midwifery

Official Email Addresses

 

Email ID for Directorate of Nursing Services-HQ
SL Email ID Designation Mail Category
1 dg@dgnm.gov.bd Director General Individual
1 director@dgnm.gov.bd Director-DGNM Individual
2 dd-edu@dgnm.gov.bd Deputy Director-Education Individual
3 dd-admin@dgnm.gov.bd Deputy Director-Admin Individual
5 ad-edu@dgnm.gov.bd Assistant Director-Education Individual
6 ad-admin@dgnm.gov.bd Assistant Director-Admin Individual
9 salma@dgnm.gov.bd Assistant Professor Individual
10 fatema@dgnm.gov.bd Lecturer, DPM Individual
11 moriam@dgnm.gov.bd Nursing Instructor Individual
12 bilkis@dgnm.gov.bd SSN, Deputed at DNS-HQ Individual
13 khairul@dgnm.gov.bd Deputy Program Manager Individual
14 stat@dgnm.gov.bd Statistician Individual
15 aco@dgnm.gov.bd Accounts Officer Individual
16 ao@dgnm.gov.bd Admin Officer Individual
17 anwarhossain@dgnm.gov.bd OA, DGNM-HQ Individual
18 sidhaka@dgnm.gov.bd Section In charge-Dhaka Individual
19 sichittagong@dgnm.gov.bd Section In charge-Chittagong Individual
20 sirajshahi@dgnm.gov.bd Section In charge-Rajshahi Individual
21 sikhulna@dgnm.gov.bd Section In charge-Khulna Individual
22 sisylhet@dgnm.gov.bd Section In charge-Sylhet Individual
23 sibarishal@dgnm.gov.bd Section In charge-Barisal Individual
24 sirangpur@dgnm.gov.bd Section In charge-Rangpur Individual
25 training@dgnm.gov.bd Training Section In Charge Individual
26 info@dgnm.gov.bd Information desk Individual
27 alldns@dgnm.gov.bd 1-22 Serial no Group
28 allsi@dgnm.gov.bd 23-29 Serial no Group

 

Email ID for Directorate of Nursing Services-DPHN
SL Email ID District Mail Category
1 dphnbarguna@dgnm.gov.bd BARGUNA Individual
2 dphnbarisal@dgnm.gov.bd BARISAL Individual
3 dphnbhola@dgnm.gov.bd BHOLA Individual
4 dphnjhalokati@dgnm.gov.bd JHALOKATI Individual
5 dphnpatuakhali@dgnm.gov.bd PATUAKHALI Individual
6 dphnpirojpur@dgnm.gov.bd PIROJPUR Individual
7 dphnbandarban@dgnm.gov.bd BANDARBAN Individual
8 dphnbbaria@dgnm.gov.bd BRAHMANBARIA Individual
9 dphnchandpur@dgnm.gov.bd CHANDPUR Individual
10 dphnchittagong@dgnm.gov.bd CHITTAGONG Individual
11 dphncomilla@dgnm.gov.bd COMILLA Individual
12 dphncoxbazar@dgnm.gov.bd COX'S BAZAR Individual
13 dphnfeni@dgnm.gov.bd FENI Individual
14 dphnkhagrachari@dgnm.gov.bd KHAGRACHHARI Individual
15 dphnlaksmipur@dgnm.gov.bd LAKSHMIPUR Individual
16 dphnnoakhali@dgnm.gov.bd NOAKHALI Individual
17 dphnrangamati@dgnm.gov.bd RANGAMATI Individual
18 dphndhaka@dgnm.gov.bd DHAKA Individual
19 dphnfaridpur@dgnm.gov.bd FARIDPUR Individual
20 dphngazipur@dgnm.gov.bd GAZIPUR Individual
21 dphngopalgonj@dgnm.gov.bd GOPALGONJ Individual
22 dphnjamalpur@dgnm.gov.bd JAMALPUR Individual
23 dphnkishorgonj@dgnm.gov.bd KISHORGONJ Individual
24 dphnmadaripur@dgnm.gov.bd MADARIPUR Individual
25 dphnmanikgonj@dgnm.gov.bd MANIKGONJ Individual
26 dphnmunshigonj@dgnm.gov.bd MUNSHIGONJ Individual
27 dphnmymensingh@dgnm.gov.bd MYMENSINGH Individual
28 dphnnarayangonj@dgnm.gov.bd NARAYANGONJ Individual
29 dphnnarsingdi@dgnm.gov.bd NARSINGDI Individual
30 dphnnetrokona@dgnm.gov.bd NETROKONA Individual
31 dphnrajbari@dgnm.gov.bd RAJBARI Individual
32 dphnshariatpur@dgnm.gov.bd SHARIATPUR Individual
33 dphnsherpur@dgnm.gov.bd SHERPUR Individual
34 dphntangail@dgnm.gov.bd TANGAIL Individual
35 dphnbagerhat@dgnm.gov.bd BAGERHAT Individual
36 dphnchuadanga@dgnm.gov.bd CHUADANGA Individual
37 dphnjessore@dgnm.gov.bd JESSORE Individual
38 dphnjhenaidaha@dgnm.gov.bd JHENAIDAHA Individual
39 dphnkhulna@dgnm.gov.bd KHULNA Individual
40 dphnkushtia@dgnm.gov.bd KUSHTIA Individual
41 dphnmagura@dgnm.gov.bd MAGURA Individual
42 dphnmeherpur@dgnm.gov.bd MEHERPUR Individual
43 dphnnarail@dgnm.gov.bd NARAIL Individual
44 dphnsatkhira@dgnm.gov.bd SATKHIRA Individual
45 dphnbogra@dgnm.gov.bd BOGRA Individual
46 dphnjoypurhat@dgnm.gov.bd JOYPURHAT Individual
47 dphnnaogaon@dgnm.gov.bd NAOGAON Individual
48 dphnnatore@dgnm.gov.bd NATORE Individual
49 dphnchapai@dgnm.gov.bd CHAPAI NABABAGANJ Individual
50 dphnpabna@dgnm.gov.bd PABNA Individual
51 dphnrajshahi@dgnm.gov.bd RAJSHAHI Individual
52 dphnsirajganj@dgnm.gov.bd SIRAJGANJ Individual
53 dphndinajpur@dgnm.gov.bd DINAJPUR Individual
54 dphngaibandha@dgnm.gov.bd GAIBANDHA Individual
55 dphnkurigram@dgnm.gov.bd KURIGRAM Individual
56 dphnlalmonirhat@dgnm.gov.bd LALMONIRHAT Individual
57 dphnnilphamari@dgnm.gov.bd NILPHAMARI Individual
58 dphnpanchagarh@dgnm.gov.bd PANCHAGARH Individual
59 dphnrangpur@dgnm.gov.bd RANGPUR Individual
60 dphnthakurgaon@dgnm.gov.bd THAKURGAON Individual
61 dphnhabiganj@dgnm.gov.bd HABIGANJ Individual
62 dphnmaulvibazar@dgnm.gov.bd MAULVI BAZAR Individual
63 dphnsunamganj@dgnm.gov.bd SUNAMGANJ Individual
64 dphnsylhet@dgnm.gov.bd SYLHET Individual
65 dphnall@dgnm.gov.bd All DPHN (1 to 64) Group

 

Email ID for Directorate of Nursing Services-Nursing Institute
SL Email ID Name of Nursing Institutes Mail Category
1 nimitford@dgnm.gov.bd Nursing Institute, Mitford, Dhaka Individual
2 nifaridpur@dgnm.gov.bd Nursing Institute, Faridpur Individual
3 nicomilla@dgnm.gov.bd Nursing Institute, Comilla Individual
4 nikhulna@dgnm.gov.bd Nursing Institute, Khulna Individual
5 nidinajpur@dgnm.gov.bd Nursing Institute, Dinajpur Individual
6 nibogra@dgnm.gov.bd Nursing Institute, Bogra Individual
7 nitangail@dgnm.gov.bd Nursing Institute, Tangail Individual
8 nipabna@dgnm.gov.bd Nursing Institute, Pabna Individual
9 nirangamati@dgnm.gov.bd Nursing Institute, Rangamati Individual
10 ninoakhali@dgnm.gov.bd Nursing Institute, Noakhali Individual
11 nijessore@dgnm.gov.bd Nursing Institute, Jessore Individual
12 nikushtia@dgnm.gov.bd Nursing Institute, Kushtia Individual
13 nipatuakhali@dgnm.gov.bd Nursing Institute, Potuakhali Individual
14 nisirajgonj@dgnm.gov.bd Nursing Institute, Sirajgonj Individual
15 nimunshigonj@dgnm.gov.bd Nursing Institute, Munshigonj Individual
16 nirajbari@dgnm.gov.bd Nursing Institute, Rajbari Individual
17 ninetrokona@dgnm.gov.bd Nursing Institute, Netrokona Individual
18 nisherpur@dgnm.gov.bd Nursing Institute, Sherpur Individual
19 nichapai@dgnm.gov.bd Nursing Institute, Chapai Nowabgonj Individual
20 nijoypurhat@dgnm.gov.bd Nursing Institute, Joypurhat Individual
21 nithakur@dgnm.gov.bd Nursing Institute, Thakurgaon Individual
22 nikurigram@dgnm.gov.bd Nursing Institute, Kurigram Individual
23 nicox@dgnm.gov.bd Nursing Institute, Cox’s Bazar Individual
24 nifeni@dgnm.gov.bd Nursing Institute, Feni Individual
25 nibbaria@dgnm.gov.bd Nursing Institute, B Baria Individual
26 nimbazar@dgnm.gov.bd Nursing Institute, Moulavibazar Individual
27 nibagerhat@dgnm.gov.bd Nursing Institute, Bagerhat Individual
28 nimaruga@dgnm.gov.bd Nursing Institute, Magura Individual
29 nichuadanga@dgnm.gov.bd Nursing Institute, Chuadanga Individual
30 nisatkhira@dgnm.gov.bd Nursing Institute, Satkhira Individual
31 nibhola@dgnm.gov.bd Nursing Institute, Bhola Individual
32 nigopalgonj@dgnm.gov.bd Nursing Institute, Gopalgonj Individual
33 nimadaripur@dgnm.gov.bd Nursing Institute, Madaripur Individual
34 nipirojpur@dgnm.gov.bd Nursing Institute, Pirojpur Individual
35 ninaoga@dgnm.gov.bd Nursing Institute, Naogaon Individual
36 ninilphamari@dgnm.gov.bd Nursing Institute, Nilphamari Individual
37 nibarguna@dgnm.gov.bd Nursing Institute, Barguna Individual
38 nipanchagar@dgnm.gov.bd Nursing Institute, Panchagar Individual
39 nijamalpur@dgnm.gov.bd Nursing Institute, Jamalpur Individual
40 nichandpur@dgnm.gov.bd Nursing Institute, Chandpur Individual
41 nijhinaidah@dgnm.gov.bd Nursing Institute, Jhinaidah Individual
42 nihabigonj@dgnm.gov.bd Nursing Institute, Hobigonj Individual
43 nikishoregonj@dgnm.gov.bd Nursing Institute, Kishoregonj Individual
44 niall@dgnm.gov.bd All Nursing Institutes Group

 

Email ID for Directorate of Nursing Services-College
SL Email ID Name of College Mail Category
1 ncmohakhali@dgnm.gov.bd College of Nursing, Mohakhali, Dhaka Individual
2 ncdhaka@dgnm.gov.bd Dhaka Nursing College, Dhaka Individual
3 ncrajshahi@dgnm.gov.bd Rajshahi Nursing College, Rajshahi Individual
4 ncmymen@dgnm.gov.bd Mymensign Nursing College, Mymensign Individual
5 ncchittagong@dgnm.gov.bd Chittagong Nursing College, Chittagong Individual
6 ncsylhet@dgnm.gov.bd Sylhet Nursing College, Sylhet Individual
7 ncrangpur@dgnm.gov.bd Rangpur Nursing College, Rangpur Individual
8 ncbarisal@dgnm.gov.bd Barishal Nursing College, Barisal Individual
9 ncbogra@dgnm.gov.bd Bogra Nursing College, Bogra Individual
10 ncfozdarhat@dgnm.gov.bd Fozdarhat Nursing College, Chittagong Individual
11 ncmanikgonj@dgnm.gov.bd Manikgonj Nursing College, Manikgonj Individual
12 nckhulna@dgnm.gov.bd Khulna Nursing College, Khulna Individual
13 nrcmohakhali@dgnm.gov.bd Nursing Research Cell, Mohakhali Individual
14 ncall@dgnm.gov.bd All Nursing Colleges Group

 

Go Top
           
Visitors: web counters        

Copyright@2016, DGNM

College of Nursing (Academic Building)

Sher-E-Bangla Nagar, Dhaka-1207

Phone and Fax: +88-02-9136709

Email: info@dgnm.gov.bd

Street View: Click Here...


Under Ministry of Health & Family Welfare,
Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh.
 All Rights Reserved

                  

Designed and developed by: Human Resources for Health Project in Bangladesh, Cowater International Inc. 

Funded by:  Global Affairs Canada